Last night i saw one of DoTs performances from Rosso e Azzurro concert. He’s smoking while holding the microphone and singing. I can’t believe I’m saying this but he looks freakin’ hot when he smokes. Honestly, I don’t like people who smoke, but yeah he looks so macho [?] [LOL… I can’t believe I use that word! XD] when he did that. This is not the first time I’ve seen him smoking. I’ve seen twice in his dramas, but this is definitely the first time I’ve seen the real him [DoTs] smoked. And I thought “Is he really from Johnny’s???” Cause’ what he did in his concert was so not idol-like. Though I don’t want him to go through that phase [depression] again, it’s nice to see the rebel side of him once in a while.

I read a translation of his MC part from Endlicheri’s concert this morning. He’s so good with words and very open about himself. He talks about his panic disorder period and what he’s been through in his life. He said it beautifully, I envy him for that. I wish I can be like that. I wish I can express my feelings openly and beautifully like what he said in his concert and what he wrote in Love Fighter. This is why he’s becoming an artist and I’m not [LOL XD].

P.S.: Interesting thing happened to me this afternoon.  I just saw my horoscope for 2011 on a tabloid [not that i believe such a thing, but i totally bored at that time :P], and it says that I will meet someone who can change my perspectives on love and marriage. Ha ha, what a coincidence! We’ll see about that ;).

